Christmas Opening Hours

Thank you for your continued business, have a  Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year

Saturday 22nd December 2018 – 08.30-12.00

Sunday 23rd December 2018 – CLOSED – Drop Off only by agreed arrangement.

Monday 24th December 2018 – 08.30-12.00

Tuesday 25th December 2018 – CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December 2018 – CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 2018 – 08.30-17.30

Friday 28th December 2018 – 08.30-17.30

Saturday 29th December 2018 – 08.30-12.00

Sunday 30th December 2018 – CLOSED – Any bookings would need approval and would carry a £30 surcharge

Monday 31st December 2018 – 08.30-12.00

Tuesday 1st January 2019 – CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – 08.30-17.30 -Back to Normal Trading.